I love this film

williams

I think Good Will Hunting is one of my favourite films.  It has some really deep and special characters who are just awesome in every way.

I think that the really moving scenes are when it’s just him and Robin Williams.

One of my favourite scenes is this one:

scene

It’s really moving, and I know what it’s all about in context, but I can relate to the sentiment in that we all hold onto all this guilt based on the people around us, and our interactions with them or our reactions to them.  And sometimes it is really good to be told that it is not your fault.  That message helps you move forward.

I also like his relationship with his friends.

10-d0bbd183d187d188d0b8d185-d0bcd183d0b6d181d0bad0b8d185-d0b4d183d18dd182d0bed0b2-d0b2-d0bad0b8d0bdd0be-d09cd18dd182d182-d094d18dd0b9d0b

Film review in 114 words 😉 I get to the point 🙂

Leave a Reply

