More and more

The more I see of men, the less I want one.

20

I will admit, I like to fantasise,  I like a good daydream with a vampire and a big fight, maybe a bank robbery, and some good kissing.

angelus-smoking-o

In fantasy, boyfriends are awesome.

princess_bride_kiss

But in real life, they seem to be pretty rubbish, even when they’re pretty good.

tumblr_lnm6sanezg1qhwee0

In stories, even, they’re pretty rubbish.

anigif_enhanced-buzz-9730-1395096566-12

I just don’t get why partnership has stayed so popular in the modern world.

modern_life_is_rubbish_blur_bestdaysvintage

Leave a Reply

