Leaf

vintage-ideal-toy-bs-12-1-brunette-brown-hair-blue-eye-crochet-dress-tammy-doll-335c670d03da16748565e8299f3821bd

Leaf and twig,

and where am I?

What am I doing?

ghostbusters-02

What is everybody talking about?

And so what anyway.

sky-scarf-kit-6a_medium1

And if I could, and maybe I should?

But no, I won’t.

On principal, I will to nought,

because that’s what is required.

angelus-smoking-o

I need to escape from all of these sirens,

the tangled web of the spiders,

who have trapped me,

finals-week-1

I will sit here and listen to the music,

and eventually death will come,

to take me away, to eternal something or other.

jumpin-jack-flash-1986-01-g

Leave a Reply

